Our Services in installation/maintenance of air conditioning

You need to install a ventilation in your house, but you don’t know which one to choose? Are you looking for a professional for the installation of an air conditioner or a complete air conditioning system for your company? Do you need to have your ventilation systems maintained or cleaned near Brussels, Wavre and Waterloo? Air Clean Ventilation, an expert company in the field of ventilation and air conditioning for individuals and professionals near Braine-L’Alleud, Charleroi and Liège is at your disposal.

Air Clean Ventilation – Our services

We offer all our customers, individuals or professionals, tailor-made services for the installation, maintenance and repair of their ventilation and air conditioning systems so that they can enjoy healthy air every day. All our interventions are carried out after validation of a customized quotation 100% free of charge.

picmdthree-air-clean-nivelles

Installation Ventilation, ducts and air conditioning

 

Do you want to install a ventilation system in your home or business?
Our company offers you to carry out a study on the basis of a plan or during an appointment in order to determine together your needs to better serve you.
A VMC (controlled mechanical ventilation) simple flow allows you to remove air from your so-called “humid” rooms while a double flow facilitates the renewal of air in your living rooms.
During installation, we carry out on plan the passage of your network of gains distributing your home.
At start-up, a measurement is taken in order to provide the document necessary for the Walloon Region’s premium or the PEB certificate.
You are looking for a system that can warm you up on cold evenings or a system that can cool you down on hot days!
We also install air conditioning in your home or business.

Ideally located near major roads, we travel throughout the whole of Belgium Belgium.

Cleaning ventilation, ducts and air conditioning

Do you want a complete cleaning of your ventilation system?

Air Clean Ventilation also offers you the cleaning of your VMC (controlled mechanical ventilation).

This means that we do the complete maintenance of your engine and your air network (ducts) whatever it is.

First of all, it protects your health and that of your loved ones by improving the quality of the air you breathe. In terms of economic arguments, this makes it possible to reduce heating costs and improve the efficiency of your ventilation and air conditioning or air exchanger. This maintenance also extends the life of your system and its components.

received_1190044471013056 [640x480] - Copie

Dirty ducts may contain mould, fungi, pollen or bacteria. All this is invisible to the eye, but presents a potential danger to your health. This also causes an imbalance in the air circulation which can also cause an increase in energy costs.

When your air ducts are dusty, the particles they contain are projected into the air you breathe when you start your system of ventilation or air conditioning or when your air exchanger is operating. The consequences are multiple: sneezing, lung problems, itching, redness of the eyes and skin.

Our methodology:

  • manual cleaning with vacuum cleaner of your ducts
  • checking and cleaning your engine
  • Filter replacement
  • Desert Storm robotic egg laying system
  • Speck bag
  • Decontamination with antibacterial products

ventilation

We also offer a complete check and cleaning of your air conditioning which will prevent you from odour problems or additional costs during restart or operation.

  • Filter cleaning
  • Verification of your indoor and outdoor unit
  • Cleaning and decontamination
  • Verification of pressures

Study of indoor air quality

More than half of all homes and offices are contaminated in terms of indoor air quality.
People spend on average 90% of their time indoors: at home, at school and at work
Every day, individuals breathe on average the equivalent of two tablespoons of suspended dust
50% diseases are caused or aggravated by the air you breathe according to the EPA (US Environmental Protection Agency)
More than 30% 30% of the population suffers from allergy.

We are specialized in the study of indoor air quality, we perform all the appropriate tests to determine if there is a risk of mould and/or development of any bacteria, volatile organic compounds or other contaminants.

Some examples of moulds:

  • Alternaria: is one of the main moulds involved in allergology. This mould, which predominates in the air inhaled in summer, is also isolated throughout the year in many homes.
  • Cladosporium: is often compared to Alternaria, although it is of lesser importance. Children are most often sensitized.
  • Aspergilus: Different aspergillar species are involved in allergic manifestations of all types: asthma and allergic rhinitis, allergic dermatitis, allergic sinusitis, chronic sinusitis and extrinsic allergic alveolitis.
  • Penicillium: many species of Penicillium are common contaminants that are present on various substrates and can produce mycotoxins.
  • Stachybotrys: grows on plant debris and on a wide range of building materials and cellulose substrates provided that these elements are very moist. Stachybotrys has been associated in the United States and Canada with pulmonary hemorrhages and even deaths of children under 6 months of age who had been exposed to this mould in their bedrooms

Some examples of bacteria:

  • Pseudomonades
  • Microhulls
  • Bacilli
  • Actynomycetes
  • Legionella
  • Staphylococci

Services offered:

  • Inspections
  • Taking different measurements
  • Samples
  • Analyses
  • Reporting including conclusions and recommendations
  • Measurement of the concentration of airborne particles.
  • Carbon dioxide (CO2) rates
  • Quantity of suspended particles

We work in partnership with a company that has been specialized in this field for more than 20 years and carry out precise microbial analyses in the laboratory to determine which genera/species of micro-organisms (moulds, bacteria or others) are present in the air we breathe and in which concentration.

Air conditioning cleaning

With the return of the sunny days, you will turn on your air conditioners again to have a certain comfort in your office or home but before doing so, remember to have them cleaned. A poorly maintained air conditioning system can work properly but it can quickly become harmful to your health and cause a lot of stress. You may have allergies with uncleaned allergenic particles for very sensitive people or smell bad odours, especially after a long period of inactivity.

To avoid all these minor inconveniences of everyday life and so that you can freely enjoy your climatization, we offer you a complete professional cleaning at home, at your office, in your commercial premises and even on your cold rooms, if you have one.

To learn more about our various services for the installation and/or maintenance of your ventilation and/or air conditioning system, to obtain a free estimate or for any other request, contact us now by phone or email.

Nos Services en installation/entretien climatiseur

Vous avez besoin de faire installer une ventilation dans votre maison, mais vous ne savez pas laquelle choisir ? Vous êtes à la recherche d’un professionnel pour l’installation d’un climatiseur ou d’un système de climatisation complet pour votre entreprise ? Vous avez besoin de faire réaliser l’entretien ou le nettoyage de vos systèmes de ventilation près de Bruxelles, Wavre et Waterloo ? Air Clean Ventilation, entreprise experte dans le domaine de la ventilation et de l’air conditionné pour les particuliers et les professionnels près de Braine-L’Alleud, Charleroi et Liège est à votre écoute.

Air Clean Ventilation – Nos services

 Nous proposons à l’ensemble de notre clientèle, particuliers ou professionnels, des services sur mesure pour l’installation, l’entretien et la réparation de leurs systèmes de ventilation et de climatisation afin qu’ils puissent profiter d’un air sain au quotidien. Toutes nos interventions sont effectuées après validation d’un devis sur mesure 100% gratuit.

picmdthree-air-clean-nivelles

Installation Ventilation, gaines et climatisation 

 

Vous souhaitez installer un système de ventilation dans votre habitation ou votre entreprise ?
Notre société vous propose de réaliser une étude sur base de plan ou lors d’un rendez-vous afin de déterminer ensemble vos besoins pour mieux vous servir.
Une VMC (ventilation mécanique contrôlée) simple flux permet d’enlever l’air de vos pièces dites “humides” tandis qu’un double flux facilite le renouvellement d’air de vos pièces à vivre.
Lors de l’installation, nous réalisons sur plan le passage de votre réseau de gaines distribuant votre habitation.
A la mise en route, une prise de mesure est réalisée afin de fournir le document nécessaire à la prime de la Région Wallonne ou le certificat PEB.
Vous êtes à la recherche d’un système qui peut vous réchauffer lors de vos soirées froides ou d’un système qui peut vous rafraîchir l’air lors de fortes chaleurs!
Nous faisons également l’installation de climatisation dans votre maison ou votre entreprise.

Idéalement situé près des grands axes routiers, nous nous déplaçons dans toute la Belgique.

Nettoyage ventilation, gaines et climatisation

Vous désirez un nettoyage complet de votre système de ventilation?

Air Clean Ventilation vous propose également le nettoyage de votre VMC (ventilation mécanique contrôlée).

Cela signifie que nous faisons l’entretien complet de votre moteur et de votre réseau aéraulique (gaines) quel qu’il soit.

Tout d’abord, cela protège votre santé ainsi que celle de vos proches en améliorant la qualité d’air  que vous respirez. Au rayon des arguments économiques, cela permet de diminuer les coûts de chauffage et améliore le rendement de votre ventilation et climatisation ou d’échangeur d’air. Cet entretien prolonge également la durée de vie de votre système ainsi que ses composants.

received_1190044471013056 [640x480] - Copie

Des conduits sales risquent d’abriter de la moisissure, des champignons, du pollen ou des bactéries. Tout ceci est invisible à l’œil, mais présente un danger potentiel pour votre santé. Cela provoque en plus un déséquilibre dans la circulation de l’air qui en outre peut causer une augmentation des frais énergétiques.

Lorsque vos conduits d’air sont poussiéreux, les particules qu’ils renferment sont projetées dans l’air que vous respirez lorsque vous démarrez votre système de ventilation ou climatisation ou lorsque votre échangeur d’air fonctionne. Les conséquences sont multiples : éternuements, problèmes pulmonaires, démangeaisons, rougeoiement des yeux et de la peau.

Notre méthodologie :

  • nettoyage manuel avec aspirateur de vos gaines
  • vérification et nettoyage de votre moteur
  • remplacement des filtres
  • système robotisé de ponte Desert Storm
  • Speck bag
  • Décontamination à l’aide de produit antibactériens

 

ventilation

Nous proposons également une vérification et  un nettoyage complet de votre climatisation ce qui vous évitera des problèmes d’odeurs ou des surcoûts lors de la remise en route ou du fonctionnement.

  • Nettoyage des filtres
  • Vérification de votre unité intérieure et extérieure
  • Nettoyage et décontamination
  • Vérification des pressions

Etude de la qualité d’air intérieur

Plus de la moitié des maisons et bureaux sont contaminés au niveau de la qualité d’air intérieur.
Les gens passent en moyenne 90 % de leur temps à l’intérieur : à la maison, à l’école et au travail
Chaque jour les individus respirent en moyenne l’équivalent de deux cuillères à soupe de poussières en suspension
50 % des maladies sont causées ou aggravées par l’air que l’on respire selon l’EPA (US Environmental Protection Agency)
Plus de 30 % de la population souffre d’allergie.

Nous sommes  spécialisés sur l’étude de la qualité d’air intérieur, nous effectuons tous les tests adéquats afin de déterminer si il y a des risques de moisissures et/ou développement de quelconque bactérie, des composés organiques volatils ou d’autres contaminants.

Quelques exemples de moisissures :

  • Alternaria: est une des principales moisissures impliquées en allergologie. Cette moisissure, dominante dans l’air inhalé en été s’isole aussi tout au long de l’année dans de nombreux logements.
  • Cladosporium: est souvent comparé à celui d’Alternaria bien qu’il soit de moindre importance. Les enfants sont le plus souvent sensibilisés.
  • Aspergilus: Différentes espèces aspergillaires sont impliquées dans des manifestations allergiques de tout type : asthme et rhinites allergiques, dermatites allergiques, sinusites allergiques, sinusites chroniques et alvéolites allergiques extrinsèques.
  • Penicillium: de nombreuses espèces de Penicillium sont des contaminants courants qui sont présents sur divers substrats et peuvent produire des mycotoxynes.
  • Stachybotrys: se développe sur des débris végétaux et sur toute une série de matériaux de construction et de substrats à base de cellulose à condition que ces éléments soient très humides. Stachybotrys a été associée aux Etats-Unis et au Canada à des cas d’hémorragies pulmonaires et même de décès d’enfants de moins de 6 mois qui avaient été exposés à cette moisissure dans leur chambre à coucher

Quelques exemples de bactéries:

  • Pseudomonades
  • Microcoques
  • Bacilles
  • Actynomicètes
  • Legionella
  • Staphylocoques

Services offerts:

  • Inspections
  • Prises de différentes mesures
  • Échantillonnages
  • Analyses
  • Rédaction de rapports incluant conclusions et recommandations
  • Mesure du confort thermique (Humidité relative et température ambiante).
  • Mesure de la concentration des particules en suspension dans l’air.
  • Taux de dioxyde de carbone (CO2)
  • Quantité de particules en suspension

Nous travaillons en partenariat avec une entreprise spécialisée depuis plus de 20 ans dans ce domaine et effectuons les analyses microbiennes précises en laboratoire afin de déterminer quels genres/espèces de micro-organismes (moisissures, bactéries ou autres) sont présents dans l’air que nous respirons et en quelle concentration.

Nettoyage climatisation

Avec le retour des beaux jours, vous allez rallumer vos climatisations pour avoir un certain confort dans votre bureau ou dans votre habitation mais avant de le faire, pensez à les faire nettoyer. Un système de climatisation mal entretenu peut fonctionner correctement mais il peut vite devenir néfaste pour votre santé et être une source de beaucoup de stress. Vous risquez en effet des allergies avec des particules allergènes non nettoyées pour les personnes très sensibles ou de sentir de mauvaises odeurs, notamment après un long moment sans fonctionnement.

Pour vous éviter tous ces petits désagréments du quotidien et que vous puissiez profiter librement de votre climatisation, nous vous proposons un nettoyage professionnel complet chez vous, à votre bureau, dans votre local commercial et même sur vos chambres froides, si vous en avez.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos différents services pour l’installation et/ou l’entretien de votre système de ventilation et/ou de climatisation, pour obtenir un devis gratuit ou pour toute autre demande, contactez-nous dès maintenant par téléphone ou par mail.