You need to install an air conditioning system in your home or business and you are looking for a professional in the sector? Do you want to have a single or double flow CMV installed in your home to renew the air permanently? You are a company and you want to maintain your air conditioning system, clean all your ducts or order an air quality study? Air Clean Ventilation, your expert in the installation and maintenance of air conditioning and ventilation systems is at your disposal throughout Belgium.

Air Clean Ventilation – Your air conditioning expert in Belgium

Air Clean Ventilation is an expert in the inspection, cleaning and robotic decontamination of ventilation and air conditioning systems. Our company has been in business for more than 10 years and has helped many customers with the installation and maintenance of ventilation, air conditioning and duct cleaning systems throughout Belgium.

Our team of highly responsive professionals offers you a tailor-made solution to meet all your needs, all your desires. We have professional and efficient robots to ensure the complete cleaning of your industrial ducts in Belgium, Luxembourg and Northern France.

Air Clean Ventilation – Our services

Our team works with private individuals such as professionals to carry out all your projects

Ventilation, air conditioning and ductwork installation

We install all your ventilation systems (VMC), air conditioning systems as well as all your ventilation systems for your ventilation systems.

mdfour-air-clean-nivelles111

Cleaning and maintenance of your ventilation system and ducts

It is important to have your ventilation, air conditioning and ducts cleaned and maintained regularly in order to maintain a healthy air and environment.

Complete air quality study (HVAC)

We conduct air quality studies in your homes and businesses to ensure healthy and pleasant air on a daily basis.

Air Clean Ventilation – Our opening hours

We are at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm Saturday by appointment to work on all your sites in Belgium, Luxembourg or Northern France.

picmdone-air-clean-nivelles

Air Clean Ventilation – Our partners

Since the opening of our company specialized in the field of ventilation and air conditioning, we have participated in many projects with various renowned partners :

And many others.

Air Clean Ventilation a young and dynamic team listening to your needs.
Your health becomes our concern

camionette air clean

Air Clean Ventilation – Our intervention area

For the installation of your ventilation or air conditioning system, for maintenance of your ducts or for a complete air quality study, we work in the cities of Brussels, Wavre, Waterloo, Braine-L’Alleud, Namur, Charleroi, Liège as well as throughout Belgium, Luxembourg and Northern France.

Guestbook

Écrivez un nouveau message dans le livre d'or

 
 
 
 
 
Les champs marqués avec un * sont obligatoires.
1 entry.
N’hésitez pas à nous laisser un commentaire !

If you want to know more about our company, our team, our various services for the installation and maintenance of your ventilation or air conditioning, to get a 100% free and customized quote or for any other question, contact us now by email or by phone. Our team is at your disposal.

Vous avez besoin de faire installer un système de climatisation dans votre maison ou votre entreprise et vous cherchez un professionnel du secteur ? Vous souhaitez faire installer une VMC simple ou double flux dans votre maison pour renouveler l’air en permanence ? Vous êtes une entreprise et vous souhaitez faire entretenir votre système de climatisation, nettoyer toutes vos gaines ou encore commander une étude de qualité de l’air ? Air Clean Ventilation, votre expert de l’installation et de l’entretien de systèmes de climatisation et de ventilation est à votre écoute dans toute la Belgique.

Air Clean Ventilation – Votre expert de la climatisation en Belgique

 Air Clean Ventilation est une entreprise experte dans l’inspection, le nettoyage et décontamination robotisé des systèmes de ventilation et de climatisation. Notre entreprise a plus de 10 années d’existence et est venue en aide à de nombreux clients pour l’installation et l’entretien de ventilations, climatisations et nettoyage gaines partout en Belgique.

Notre équipe de professionnels très réactifs vous proposent une solution sur mesure pour répondre à tous vos besoins, toutes vos envies. Nous disposons de robots professionnels et performants pour assurer le nettoyage complet de vos gaines industrielles en Belgique, au Luxembourg et dans le Nord de la France.

Air Clean Ventilation – Nos services  

Notre équipe intervient chez les particuliers comme les professionnels pour mener à bien tous vos projets

mdfour-air-clean-nivelles

Installation ventilation, climatisation et gaines 

Nous assurons l’installation de toutes vos ventilations (VMC), de vos climatisations ainsi que de toutes vos gaines pour vos systèmes de ventilation.

mdfour-air-clean-nivelles111

Nettoyage et entretien de votre système de ventilation et gaines 

Il est important de faire nettoyer et entretenir régulièrement vos ventilations, climatisations et gaines afin de conserver un air et un environnement sain.

mdone-air-clean-nivelles

Étude de qualité de l’air complète (HVAC)

Nous réalisons des études de qualité de l’air dans vos maisons et vos entreprises afin de vous assurer un air sain et agréable au quotidien.

Air Clean Ventilation – Nos horaires d’ouverture

Nous sommes à votre disposition du Lundi au vendredi de 8h à 17h Samedi sur rendez-vous pour intervenir sur tous vos chantiers en Belgique, au Luxembourg ou dans le Nord de la France.

picmdone-air-clean-nivelles

Air Clean Ventilation – Nos partenaires

 Depuis l’ouverture de notre entreprise spécialisée dans le domaine de la ventilation et de l’air conditionné, nous avons participé à de nombreux chantiers chez différents partenaires de renom :

Et bien d’autres.

Air Clean Ventilation une équipe jeune et dynamique à l’écoute de vos besoins.
Votre santé devient notre préoccupation

camionette air clean

Air Clean Ventilation – Notre zone d’intervention

Pour l’installation de votre système de ventilation ou de climatisation, pour l’entretien de vos gaines ou pour une étude de qualité de l’air complète, nous intervenons dans les villes de Bruxelles, Wavre, Waterloo, Braine-L’Alleud, Namur, Charleroi, Liège ainsi que dans toute la Belgique, le Luxembourg et le Nord de la France.

Livre d’or

Écrivez un nouveau message dans le livre d'or

 
 
 
 
 
Les champs marqués avec un * sont obligatoires.
1 message.
N’hésitez pas à nous laisser un commentaire !

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur notre entreprise, notre équipe, nos différents services pour l’installation et l’entretien de votre ventilation ou climatisation, pour obtenir un devis 100% gratuit et sur mesure ou pour toute autre question, contactez-nous dès maintenant par mail ou par téléphone. Notre équipe est à votre disposition.